Contact persons

 

Chairman of Board of Directors

Mrs. Špačková Romana
Phone: 00420 516 494113
Email: spackovar@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Vice - Chairman of Board of Directors
Mr. Kuhnt Frank-Michael
Phone: 0049 5219252001
Email: kuhntf@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Member of Board of Directors
Mr. Šmíd Karel
Phone: 00420 516 494186
Email: smidk@minerva-boskovice.com
   
International Quality Management
Mr. Šmíd Karel
Phone: 00420 516 494186
Fax: 00420 516 452165
Email: smidk@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Research and Development
Mr. Hrda František
Phone: 00420 516 494141
Fax: 00420 516 452047
Email: hrdaf@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Technical preparation of production
Mr. Kavan Radek
Phone: 00420 516 494386
Fax: 00420 516 452047
Email: kavanr@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Production
Mr. Dufek Miloš
Phone: 00420 516 494255
Email: dufekm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Technical Services
Mr. Švancara Pavel
Phone: 00420 516 494492
Fax: 00420 516 452811
Email: svancarap@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Purchasing
Mr. Pospíšil Michal
Phone: 00420 516 494370
Fax: 00420 516 454226
Email: pospisilm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Accounting
Mrs. Bernardová Ladislava
Phone: 00420 516 494296
Fax: 00420 516 494447
Email: bernardoval@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Controlling
Mrs. Nejedlá Jaroslava
Phone: 00420 516 494179
Fax: 00420 516 494447
Email: nejedlaj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Personnel Department, Organization
Mr. Přichystal František
Phone: 00420 516 494158
Fax: 00420 516 452811
Email: prichystalf@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Information Technology
Mr. Cichra Rostislav
Phone: 00420 516 494312
Fax: 00420 516 452855
Email: cichrar@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Sales
Mr. Borek Jan
Phone: 00420 516 494484
Email: borekj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Sales
Mr. Svoboda Jan
Phone: 00420 516 494384
Email: svobodaj@minerva-boskovice.com